Jeff McCracken, 2017 – PRESIDENT
Lifetime Honorary Member
175 Zimmer Lane
Cell: 724-747-8775
jeffmcc1958@yahoo.com

Janice Blair-Martin, 2017 – VICE PRESIDENT
Waynesburg Milling Company
387 South Washington Street
724-627-6137
janice@waynesburgmillingco.com

Barbara Wise, 2016 – SECRETARY
Greene County United Way
748 East High Street
724-852-1009 / fax 724-627-3678
barbwiseunitedway@windstream.net

Jeanine Henry, 2018 – TREASURER
Community Bank
200 Greene Plaza
724-852-7226 / fax 724-627-9542
jhenry@communitybank.tv

Bettie Stammerjohn, 2018 – AT LARGE
Community Foundation of Greene County
Post Office Box 768
724-627-2010 / Fax 724-627-2011
cfgcpa@gmail.com

 

2016 Board Schedule

All meetings take place from 12 noon to 1:30 pm. in the Chamber office

February 10

April 14

June 8

August 10

October 12

December 14

Keith Herrington, 2018
Northwood Realty Services
P.O. Box 807
724-627-4300
kherrington@northwood.com

Jay Hammers, 2016
Rhodes & Hammers Printing
P.O. Box 667, 54 Church Street
724-852-1457 / fax 627-4335
rhprint@windstream.net

Sheila Stewart, 2016 
First National Bank of PA
1 West High Street
724-627-6126 / fax 724-627-6645
stewartsh@fnb-corp.com

Lindsey Gilkes, 2016
University of Pittsburgh SBDC
County Office Building, Room 220
724-627-9054
lgilkes@innovation.pitt.edu

Caitlin Carlisle, 2016
Farmers Insurance-Carlisle Agency
35 South West Street, Suite 2
724-833-9520 / fax 724-833-9378
kcarlisle@farmersagent.com

Donald Chappel, 2017
Greene Alliance for Development
300 EverGreene Drive
724-852-2965
donchappel@gcidc.org

Elizabeth Menhart, 2017
Greene County Tourism
19 South Washington Street
724-627-8687
emenhart@co.greene.pa.us

Judi Tanner, 2017
First Federal S & L Greene County
25 East High Street
724-627-6116
jgtanner@firstfederalofgreene.com

Casey Durdines, 2018
EQT
317 East Roy Furman Highway
724-852-7362 / cell 412-354-7366
cdurdines@eqt.com

Heidi Szumnisky, 2018
Waynesburg University
51 West College Street
724-852-3258 / Fax 724-627-3225
hszumins@waynesburg.edu

Alan Laick, – EX-OFFICIO
Laick Design
25 Phillip Circle
Fairchance PA 15436
724-880-0921
alan@laickdesign.com

Secretary – Barb Wise, Greene County United Way
Vice-President – Janice Blair-Martin, Waynesburg Milling
Outgoing President – Alan Laick, Laick Design
Incoming President – Jeff McCracken, Lifetime Honorary Member
Treasurer – Jeanine Henry, Community Bank
At Large – Bettie Stammerjohn, Community Foundation of Greene County